租车 克拉科夫

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 克拉科夫 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

克拉科夫 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

克拉科夫租车指南

是针对克拉科夫的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要克拉科夫租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

克拉科夫 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与克拉科夫当地服务机构协商,在克拉科夫各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到克拉科夫最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在克拉科夫租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

克拉科夫(Krakow)是波兰南部捷克共和国边界附近的城市,以保存完好的中世纪中心和犹太区而闻名。它的老城区被普兰蒂公园(Planty Park)和城市中世纪城墙遗迹所环绕,以雄伟壮观为重点。直到1596年,克拉科夫都是波兰的官方首都,并且在历史上一直是波兰领先的学术,经济,文化和艺术中心之一。

建筑迷们来访相信他们已经死了,已经进入了天堂。在克拉科夫的一千多年历史中,所有优秀的欧洲建筑风格-罗马式,哥特式,文艺复兴时期,巴洛克式和艺术运动-都留下了痕迹,表明整个作品远大于作品的总和。查找世界上最大的晚期哥特式祭坛。

克拉科夫也许不再是波兰的政治首都,但成为世界文化之都的有力证据。一年一度的节日和活动清单长在您的脖子上,似乎每周都会带来另一场戏剧,艺术,音乐,电影,舞蹈,文学以及城市的每个角落,每个黑暗的地下室和秘密花园的庆祝活动,充满创意的期待。

克拉科夫及其周围地区有前7个海滩,您可以在那里游泳。在异常寒冷和潮湿的五月之后,六月向我们招致了阵阵降雨。它不会持续很长时间,所以要充分利用克拉科夫内或周边的各种海滩,在那里您可以游泳。克拉科夫可以拥有两个露天公共游泳池和一系列室内游泳池。后者属于克拉科夫的体育俱乐部,城镇部门。

您可以体验克拉科夫的夜生活!在克拉科夫很难入睡,知道这座城市拥有波兰无可争议的派对之都的头衔;如果您还没有意识到这一点,那么详尽而又详尽的指南将在您上车之前向您揭示克拉科夫夜生活的各个方面。你的飞机!数不清的酒吧和伏特加酒吧营业至早晨,价格便宜。

在克拉科夫市内乘汽车租赁通常是一个挑战,但并非并非不可能。这是一种很好的方法,但是我们建议您只是研究当地交通法规,因为它们与您的习惯有所不同。请注意,流量通常会在几个小时之内变得很密集,并且要花很长时间才能成功到达目的地。

在克拉科夫停放您的租车的最简单方法是通过车库。这对您和您的聘用司机都更好。有可能将您的租车停放在克拉科夫的郊区,并乘坐公共交通工具四处行驶,这并不算贵,并且可以补偿您在市中心停车时要支付的停车费。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 克拉科夫 的租车费用

我们在 克拉科夫 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供克拉科夫所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 183 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 163 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 115 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 139 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.6 (116)
    起步价 $ 6 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 135 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 4 /日

克拉科夫的租车地点地图

查看我们在克拉科夫的主要租车地点.

克拉科夫的地点

查看克拉科夫的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 克拉科夫

我们提供以下克拉科夫个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Krakow Car Rental - from  18 USD / from 15 EUR
RATES FROM
$18
PER DAY
15
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Krakow, Poland

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Krakow

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Krakow

Krakow Car Rental

The Krakow Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Krakow. We display the rates from most leading Krakow car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Krakow Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Krakow to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Krakow.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Krakow.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Krakow while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Krakow, a city near the border of the Czech Republic in southern Poland, is known for its well-preserved medieval center and Jewish quarter. Its old town - surrounded by Planty Park and the remains of the medieval walls of the city - is focused on the majestic. Until 1596, Krakow was Poland's official capital and has historically been one of Poland's leading academic, economic, cultural and artistic centers.

Architecture fans are visiting believe they've died and have gone into heaven. within the thousand years of Krakow's history, all the good European architectural styles – Romanesque, Gothic, Renaissance, Baroque, and art movement - have traveled and left behind traces that show that the entire is infinitely greater than the sum of the pieces. Find the biggest late Gothic altarpiece within the world.

Kraków may no longer be the political capital of Poland but it is a strong case for being the cultural capital of the world. The annual list of festivals and events is as long as your neck, and it seems like every week brings another celebration of theatre, the arts, music, film, dance, literature and seemingly every corner of the city, every dark basement and secret garden, buzzing with creative anticipation.

There are top 7 beaches in and around Kraków where you can swim. June greeted us with a wave of rain, after an unusually cold and wet May. It won't last long so make the most of the various beaches in or around Krakow where you can swim. Krakow can boast two open-air public swimming pools and an array of indoor swimming pools. The latter belong to sports clubs, town departments, to Krakow.

The Nightlife in Krakow is something you can experience! It's hard to fall asleep in Krakow, knowing the undisputed title of Poland's party capital the city holds - and if you haven't been aware of that yet, the little but detailed guide will reveal the dimensions of Krakow's nightlife to you before you even board your plane! Countless pubs & vodka bars open till morning, cheap.

Driving around with a rental car within the city of Krakow is often a challenge but not impossible. it is a great way to induce around, but we propose that you simply study the laws of local traffic because they'll differ from what you're accustomed. detain mind that traffic are often pretty thick in hour and it'll take longer to succeed in your destination.

The easiest way to park your rental car in Krakow is via a garage. It's better for you and for your hire driver. There could be the possibility to park your rental car on the outskirts of Krakow and drive around by public transport which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking charge that you will have to pay if you park in the city center.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Krakow with daily rates

  • Krakow 91 PLN
  • Krakow Balice Airport 74 PLN
  • Krakow Railway Station 466.32 PLN
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Poland Rental Car Reviews
4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
based on 287 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

highly recommended

-