تأجير السيارات كاتوفيتشي

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في كاتوفيتشي
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

كاتوفيتشي تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

كاتوفيتشي Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في كاتوفيتشي.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في كاتوفيتشي ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل كاتوفيتشي Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في كاتوفيتشي لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في كاتوفيتشي.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في كاتوفيتشي. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في كاتوفيتشي، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

كاتوفيتشي هي مدينة في جنوب بولندا ، وهي عاصمة منطقة سيليزيا ، وهي مركز في سيليزيا العليا وحوض ديبروا متروبوليس. كاتوفيتشي هي مدينة صناعية. فروتسواف أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وذات توجه سياحي. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا التفكير في Cracow إذا كنت ستسافر من برنو - فهي أبعد قليلاً.

كاتوفيتشي ومنطقة الماضي السياسي العلوي في سيليزيا معقدة للغاية ، بما في ذلك الانتفاضات ، والاستفتاء ، ودولة مستقلة في بولندا. لحسن الحظ ، هناك متاحف وآثار لسد الثغرات ، على الرغم من أن كاتوفيتشي تنعم بقطعة معمارية من العجائب.

تجمع كبير يقدر عدد سكانه بثلاثة ملايين نسمة. بنيت على وفرة الفحم ، انفجرت القرية الريفية التي تم تأجيلها هنا في القرن التاسع عشر إلى مدينة صناعية حديثة. اليوم ، كاتوفيتشي هي نتيجة للازدهار الصناعي في القرن التاسع عشر ، أصبحت فقط مدينة خلال عصر ما بين الحربين. كان يطلق عليه Stalinogrod بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية ، في ذروة جنون العبادة الستالينية.

تاتيانا ، أفضل مطعم في كاتوفيتشي ، يأخذ الطعام البولندي ، ولا سيما طعام سيليزيا ، ويرفعه دون تجذيره. توقع أنابيب رئيسية مثل سرج لحم الغزال مع الشعير والفطر في القش المحترق. مقهى نباتي ودود مشهور يقع قبالة أحد شرائط الحياة الليلية الرئيسية في كاتوفيتشي ، ويقدم "الحمار الذهبي" طعام نباتي ونباتي في منطقة داخلية ساحرة ومتطابقة بشكل فضفاض مع مفارش المائدة.

التكنولوجيا المستخدمة من قبل الطهاة المحليين لإنتاج الأطباق الوطنية والمكونات أساسية للغاية. تمكن الطهاة من صنع أطباق ذواقة جميلة خاصة. يمكن للضيوف العثور على جميع أنواع سلطات الخضار والوجبات الخفيفة في مطاعم كاتوفيتشي. حتى الخضروات المملحة والمملحة لا تزال تحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدى السياح. الوجبات الخفيفة ، التي تستخدم لبدء كل وجبة ، هي أيضا شائعة جدا.

تتطور الحياة الليلية في كاتوفيتشي ببطء ، مع المزيد والمزيد من الحانات والنوادي التي تفتح على مستوى فني أعلى. بينما كان هناك وقت شعرت فيه بلدة ليلة السبت وكأنها تتسلل بهدوء عبر مقبرة ، مع وصول ul ، فقد تغير كل شيء في عجلة من أمره. Mariacka كمركز للحياة الليلية في المنطقة.

سواء كنت تفضل الرقص معًا أثناء الليل أو شرب كوب من الاسترخاء من شابلي ، تتمتع كاتوفيتشي بتجربة الحياة الليلية. هناك العديد من البارات والحانات في كاتوفيتشي وحولها ، وبعضها يفضل الحانات من قبل طلاب المنطقة ، في حين يمكن تصنيف البعض الآخر على أنه صالات وصالات رقص. إعداد كاتوفيتشي ، مع مزيج من موسيقى البوب والتصميمات الداخلية الغريبة (أحيانًا) ، يمكن أن يجعلك لا تريد المغادرة أبدًا.

يمكن أن يكون استئجار سيارة غير موضوعي للغاية. دليل تأجير السيارات هو واحد من أكبر الإيجارات المستقلة لسمسار السيارات ، وتمكننا القوة الشرائية العالمية من إعطائك أفضل سعر لتأجير السيارات. المركبات الصغيرة أو الرخيصة أو الحصرية ؛ ستتوفر دائمًا سيارة من اختيارك.

عادة ما يستطيع معظم السائق قيادة مركبة مستأجرة ، ولكن هناك استراحة لإضافة سائق إضافي له رسوم إضافية عادة. من خلال قراءة الشروط والأحكام ، ستكتشف ما هي الكمية. عند تعلم السيارة ، سيكون السائق الإضافي موجودًا في أقرب مكتب تأجير لإثبات تصريحه. يمكن أن تضيف أي قيود. يرجى مراجعة الشروط والأحكام.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في كاتوفيتشي

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في كاتوفيتشي

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في كاتوفيتشي:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 139 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.6 (116)
    من $ 6 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 135 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 4 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 183 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 163 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 63 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في كاتوفيتشي

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في كاتوفيتشي.

مواقع في كاتوفيتشي

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في كاتوفيتشي:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في كاتوفيتشي

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في كاتوفيتشي

Car Rental Katowice

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Katowice
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Katowice rental car - travel information

The Katowice Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Katowice. We display the rates from most leading Katowice car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Katowice Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Katowice to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Katowice.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Katowice.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Katowice while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Katowice is a city in southern Poland, the capital city of the Silesian Region, and a center of the Upper Silesia and Dąbrowa Basin Metropolis. Katowice is rather an industrial city. Wroclaw is much more interesting and tourist-oriented; however, you may also consider Cracow if you will be traveling from Brno - it just a little bit farther away.

Katowice and the area of Upper Silesia's political past is extraordinarily complex, including uprisings, a plebiscite, and an independent state in Poland. Fortunately, there are museums and monuments to fill the gaps, though Katowice is blessed with an architectural raft of wonders.

A large conurbation with an estimated population of three million. Built on the abundance of coal, the rural village that once snoozed here in the 19th century exploded into a modern industrial city. Today, Katowice is a result of the industrial boom of the 19th century, it only became a town during the interwar era. It was called Stalinogrod after the Second World War, at the height of the Stalinist cult craze.

Tatiana, the best restaurant in Katowice, takes Polish food, particularly that of Silesia, and raises it without rooting it up. Expect mains such as venison saddle with barley-and-mushroom in burnt hay. A friendly, famous vegetarian café just off one of Katowice's main nightlife strips, the 'Golden Donkey' offers vegetarian and vegan fare in a charming and loosely matched interior of tablecloths.

The technology used by the local chefs to produce national dishes and the ingredients are very basic. Chefs manage to make beautiful special gourmet dishes, however. Guests can find all sorts of vegetable salads and snacks in Katowice Restaurants. Even, pickled and salted vegetables remain extremely popular with tourists. Light snacks, used to start every meal, are also very common.

The nightlife of Katowice is slowly growing, with more and more bars and clubs opening up that hold onto a higher artistic level. While there was a time when a town on Saturday night felt like softly creeping through a graveyard, with the arrival of ul, it has all changed in a hurry. Mariacka as the hub for the nightlife of the area.

Whether you prefer dancing together during the night or drinking a relaxing glass of chablis, Katowice has the nightlife experience. There are numerous bars and pubs in and around Katowice, some are pubs preferred by students of the region, while others can be categorized as lounges and discotheques. Katowice's setting, with a mixture of pop music and (sometimes) curious interiors, can make you never want to leave.

Renting a car can be very subjective. Rental car guide is one of a car broker's largest independent rentals, the global purchasing power enables us to give you the best rental car price. Small, cheap or exclusive vehicles; an auto of your choice will always be available.

Usually the most driver can drive a rental vehicle, but there's a break of adding an additional driver that typically has an extra fee. Through reading the terms and conditions, you'll discover what quantity it's. When learning the car, the additional driver would be present at the closest rental office to prove his / her permit. It can add any limitations. Please review the terms and conditions.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Katowice

Some of our car rental companies available in Katowice

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Katowice:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 63 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 139 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.6 (116)
    from $ 6 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 135 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 183 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 163 /day

Map of rental car locations in Katowice

See our main car rental locations in Katowice.

Locations in Katowice

See main car rental locations in Katowice:

Other car rental locations in Katowice

We offer the following Katowice car rental locations